2020 Matthew Bender Handbook Order Form

Additional Copies ONLY --

County Agency:

for Law Library or for other departments

Contact Person:

Phone Number:

Matthew Bender Bill To Acct#:

Matthew Bender Ship To Accti:

Number of Additional

Title List Price Sale Price * .
Copies
Ohio Criminal Law Handbook 2020-1 (May)
$84 $54.60
Ohio Criminal Law Handbook 2020-2 (Nov.)
$84 $54.60
Ohio Domestic Relations Practice Manual (Nov.)
$277 $180.05
Ohio Family & Elder Law Handbook Combo (June)
$148 $96.20
Ohio Family Law Handbook ONLY (Ma
y (May) $120 $78.00
Ohio Elder Law Handbook ONLY (May)
$49 $31.85
Ohio Juvenile Law Handbook (Ma
(May) $107 $69.55
Ohio Probate Law Handbook (April
(April $148 $96.20
Rules Governing Courts of OH Supplement
(Feb. 2020, supplements Aug. 2019 publication) $48 $31.20
Rules Governing Courts of OH (Aug.
& (Aug.) $192 $124.80
Additional titles available to libraries Sale Price* Number of Copies
Page's O.R.C. (New, 2 yrs) $1,860.00
Page's O.R.C. (Renewal for current subscribers, 2 yrs) $1,584.00
US Code Service (New, 2 yrs) $3,575.00
Couse's OH Form Book (New subs only) $647.00

*Pricing above is based on current pricing and is subject to change for future editions

*Shipping and handling are extra

Please return this form to Jennifer Jones on or before Monday, December 2, 2019.
Forms can be emailed to jennifer.jones@sc.ohio.gov.

Note: OH Family &
Elder Law may be
ordered together OR
separately

Note: The renewal
price for O.R.C. is
different than new
subscription price
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